Exploration so far…

 

About ready for an afternoon nap after all of the exploring I have done! So yesterday involved a jaunt around Glasgow city centre, managed to replace my ripped jeans so very happy about that! I swapped my usual skinny jean for a new look though with the mom jean and I’m not too sure how I feel yet. Husband hasn’t helped the situation by saying ‘they’re different’ and he won’t elaborate. But at the very least the jeans allow my thighs to actually breathe and have some space, so for now I’m embracing them!

After a ropey start with public transport and the lack of change given, I decided to purchase an mticket for the bus so that I could get house viewing without spending a fortune on ubers. Managed to view 2 houses yesterday, both of which I quite enjoy, but one isn’t in the area we want exactly and the other closes on Thursday so we’ll have to see how tomorrow’s viewings go instead.

Today has involved more wandering around the centre after my AMAZING nail appointment at NAF. Definitely pro moving to Glasgow just for this salon! Loved the decor, the music and the staff were very friendly, recommending places for lunch. Can’t wait for my next appointment already! If you’re in Glasgow I thoroughly suggest getting your nails done at NAF!

 

 

Tash x

 

Leave a Reply

