Here we go…

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_929d

I’ve been hoping to start up a blog for a while now. But, about what has been the question. Whether it be one to document my teaching, one to inspire a new healthy lifestyle, or one to simply be used as a journal for my everyday thoughts. However, I’ve lacked the inspiration and motivation needed, until now… For nearly the last 2 years my husband and I have lived in separate countries (that makes it sound so extreme! Me = England. Him = Scotland) but last week we have finally decided enough is enough.

This blog is to hopefully document our adventure in house hunting, redecorating and whatever else comes with a relocation 200 odd miles north. So.. here we go!

 

Tash x

Leave a Reply

